The appointed members of the Board of the Directorate are:

  1. Maja Gojkovic, LL.M. from Novi Sad as the Chairman of the Board,

and as the members:

  1. Vladimir Udovicic, PhD Senior Research Associate at Institute of Physics Belgrade
  2. Prof. Milan Janic, professor from Bor,
  3. Svetlana Sekulic, Adviser at the Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure – Department for Project Management
  4. Prof. Branko Markoski, Doctor of Technical Sciences